News Flash


Posted on: January 12, 2018

Best Southwest Partnership Passes Gavel

Dr. Cynthia Mickens Ross and Maranda Auzenne

Best Southwest Partnership Passes Gavel

At its 31st Annual Meeting on December 14, 2017, The Best Southwest Partnership Chair's gavel was passed from outgoing Chairwoman Maranda Auzenne to incoming 2018 BSW Chair Dr. Cynthia Mickens Ross. Dr. Mickens Ross was excited and full of ideas, ready to lead the BSW Board into the new year. Ms. Auzenne was the most relieved person in the ballroom.

The Annual Meeting Luncheon was held in the Grand Ballroom of the Hilton Garden Inn-Dallas/Duncanville, with a full house of BSW Leaders. Radio celebrity Jody Dean with KLUV was the Keynote Speaker, who entertained and inspired the audience.

Jody Dean and Maranda Auzenne Four ladies with the big gavel

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email