2008 Membership

  • Mr. Fred Orr, Chairman
    Best Southwest Chamber Partnership
  • Mr. Kenneth Govan, Chairman
    DeSoto Chamber of Commerce
  • Honorable Carl O. Sherman, Immediate Past Chairman
    Best Southwest Partnership
  • Ms. Margie Waldrop, Chairman
    Lancaster Chamber of Commerce
  • Honorable Ken Weaver, Chairman
    Duncanville Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Johnny Wallace, Chairman-elect
    Cedar Hill Chamber