Board of Directors & Executive Committee

  1. cynthia-mickens-ross-03

    Dr. Cynthia Mickens Ross

    Methodist Charlton Medical Center

  1. Maranda Auzenne

    Past Chair
    Hillside Village
    General Manager

  1. Steve Martin

    Vice Chair
    Duncanville Chamber of Commerce

  1. Laura-Terhune-DeSoto-Chamber-President-03

    Laura Terhune, IOM

    Vice Chair & Treasurer
    DeSoto Chamber of Commerce

  1. lorenzo-manquero-2

    Lorenzo Manquero

    Vice Chair

  1. Randall Chase, IOM

    Vice Chair

  1. Hon. Marcus Knight

    Transportation Co-Chair
    City of Lancaster

  1. Opal Mauldin Robertson

    Transportation Co-Chair
    City of Lancaster
    City Manager

  1. Lee McCleary

    Community Rep.
    Director of Economic Development
    City of Red Oak

  1. anthamatten-dustin-3

    Dustin Anthamatten

    Healthcare Co-Chair

  1. brenda-richardson-rowe-2

    Brenda Richardson-Rowe

    Healthcare Co-Chair

  1. bill-houston-02

    Hon. Bill Houston

    Community Rep.
    City of Midlothian

  1. Dr. Joe Seabrooks

    Work Force Development Co-Chair
    Cedar Valley College

  1. pat-davis-01

    Patricia Davis

    Work Force Development Co-Chair

  1. tiara-richard-01

    Tiara Richard

    Education Co-Chair
    Chief Communication Officer, Duncanville ISD

  1. Beth-Trimble-01-2017

    Beth Trimble, CPC

    Education Co-Chair
    DeSoto ISD Executive Director, Staff & Student Engagement, TSPRA Vice President

  1. patty-bushart

    Patty Bushart

    Tourism Chair


  1. Marcus Balch

    Texas State Technical College

  1. Hon. Casey Burgess

    Mayor, City of Wilmer

  1. Patricia Coleman

    Bank of DeSoto

  1. Hon. Micheal Driggars

    Mayor, City of Ferris

  1. Hon-Doug-Hunt-04

    Hon. Doug Hunt

    City of Ovilla

  1. Aaron DeNovellis

    Exec. Director of Grace Presbyterian Village

  1. Tim Maiden

    Frost Bank

  1. Leonor Marquez

    Chief Executive Officer
    Los Barrios Unidos Community Clinic

  1. Kenneth Govan

    Governmental Affairs Chair
    Community Svcs. Mgr.
    ONCOR Electric Delivery

  1. Hon. David Green

    Mayor, City of Duncanville

  1. Kimberly Hilley

    Manager Community Affairs
    TXU Energy

  1. Kevin Hugman

    City Manager
    City of Duncanville

  1. steve-gorwood-01

    Hon. Steve Gorwood

    Mayor, City of Balch Springs

  1. Hon. Jami McCain

    Councilwoman, City of Cedar Hill
    Church on the Hill

  1. Hon. Curtistene McCowan

    Mayor, City of DeSoto

  1. Joe-D-Newman-01

    Joe D. Newman

    Board Member, DeSoto

  1. Shane-Shepard-02

    Shane Shepard

    Board Member, Lancaster

  1. Bob Mong

    UNT Dallas

  1. Robyn Mota

    Municipal Services Manager
    Republic Services

  1. Jerry Sanders

    Executive Vice President
    PlainsCapital Bank

  1. Carl Sherman

    City Manager
    City of Hutchins

  1. Hon. Leon Tate

    Mayor, City of Glenn Heights

  1. Allison Thompson

    Cedar Hill Economic Development Corp

  1. Hon. Michael Williams

    UNT Dallas

  1. dr-robert-garza

    Dr. Robert Garza

    President Mountain View College

  1. Joe Johnson, IOM

    Executive Director
    Phone: 214-535-1883
    Best Southwest Partnership

  1. Amanda Skinner, IOM

    Phone: 972-754-8124
    Best Southwest Partnership